挖矿软件对比

Gminer: 如何设置和下载

GMiner是由一个俄罗斯高性能计算和密码学领域的专家小组创建的。GMiner的初版于2018年9月21日发布,在用户中受到相当热烈的欢迎。由于其独特的发展和稳定性,在短短六个月内便成为Equihash算法上的宠儿。该挖矿机专注于英伟达和AMD平台,也支持最流行的算法,如:Ethash、ProgPoW、KAWPOW、Equihash和CuckooCycle。

GMiner在Beam、Grin、Cortex和比特币黄金等硬币的挖矿方面保持领先地位。 2020年,该挖矿者增加了对Ethash、ProgPoW和KAWPOW算法的支持,与竞争对手相比具有更高的性能。开发团队从不停留在已经取得的成就上,以最小的功耗实现算法的最大性能,正是这些品质将GMiner与竞争对手区分开来,赢得了用户的心。

Gminer 支持的算法

下面是 Gminer 挖矿软件支持的算法列表。每种算法都表示程序费用,通常只有几巴仙。软件开发人员将其用于产品支持、增强和开发新功能。收费方式是,每小时一个程序都会在短时间内(通常不到一分钟)挖矿到开发者的钱包中。

Ethash
Ethereum
费用 1%
Metaverse ETP
费用 1%
Expanse
费用 1%
MOAC
费用 1%
BeamHash
Beam
费用 2%

Gminer 示例设置(bat文件)

挖矿软件在Linux中通过命令行启动,在Windows中通过bat文件启动。下面是您可以使用 Gminer 挖矿的每种加密货币的bat文件示例。确保用您自己的钱包地址替换您的钻机地址,并用您自己的钻机名称替换钻机ID。您可以随意命名,但名称必须仅包含拉丁字母和符号“-”和“_”。钱包必须与您正在挖矿的加密货币对应。

您可以在页面末尾找到挖矿程序的其他设置。如果您在设置Gminer 时遇到问题,请随时在这里寻求建议电报聊天

Ethereumminer.exe --algo ethash --server eth.2miners.com:2020 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
MOACminer.exe --algo ethash --server s1.solopool.org:8007 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Metaverse ETPminer.exe --algo ethash --server etp.2miners.com:9292 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Callisto Networkminer.exe --algo ethash --server clo.2miners.com:3030 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Expanseminer.exe --algo ethash --server exp.2miners.com:3030 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Ethereum Classicminer.exe --algo etchash --server etc.2miners.com:1010 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Cortexminer.exe --algo cortex --server ctxc.2miners.com --port 2222 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Bitcoin Goldminer.exe --algo 144_5 --pers BgoldPoW --server btg.2miners.com --port 4040 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
pause
BitcoinZminer.exe --algo 144_5 --pers auto --server eu.btcz.k1pool.com --port 3072 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
pause
Ravencoinminer.exe --algo kawpow --server rvn.2miners.com:6060 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
pause
Aeternityminer.exe --algo aeternity --server ae.2miners.com --port 4040 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Flux (ZelCash)miner.exe --algo 125_4 --server flux.2miners.com --port 9090 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
pause
Beamminer.exe --algo beamhash --server beam.2miners.com --port 5252 --ssl 1 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
pause
Grinminer.exe --algo grin32 --server grin.2miners.com --port 3030 --user YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause

Gminer 额外设置

有时,您需要采取其他步骤来设置挖矿程序。例如,您可能需要断开GPU或设置GPU工作温度限制。我们准备了最流行的 Gminer 设置列表。要使用设置,请将其添加到上述标准启动行。通常,您无法通过挖矿程序设置控制GPU超频。您可以在下面找到关于GPU超频的详细指南 (英文文章).

--ssl 支持通过SSL进行挖矿。对于SSL挖矿,请使用--ssl 1。默认为禁用的SSL模式。请记住,使用SSL的池地址通常与不使用SSL的池地址不同。例如,eth.2miners.com:12020是带SSL的2Miners以太坊池,eth.2miners.com:2020是不带SSL的2miners以太坊池。

--devices 仅在某些GPU上启动挖矿软件。After-devices表示要使用的GPU,用空格分隔它们。第一个GPU的索引为0。例如,六块图形卡组合中的GPU编号为0到5。如果添加 --设备0 1 2 3 5,挖矿软件将在除第五个GPU(索引为4)之外的所有GPU上启动。

--logfile 创建日志文件并将其保存到驱动器。指示命令后日志文件的确切路径。例如,--logfile c:\miner.log

--templimit 设置GPU的最高温度。一旦GPU达到指示温度,它将停止工作,直到冷却。如果您有多个GPU,请用空格指示每个GPU的温度。例如,--templimit 70 75 80 65

--cuda 可以禁用CUDA平台(Nvidia)。要禁用,请使用--cuda 0

--opencl 可以禁用OpenCL(AMD)。要禁用,请使用--opencl 0

--intensity设置最大GPU使用百分比。例如,--intensity 80 将仅将GPU加载到最大值的80%。如果有多个GPU,请用空格表示每个GPU的强度。例如,--intensity 70 75 80 65
开发人员
evgeniy_pochitaev

Mining Software Comparison

Gminer: How to Set Up and Download

GMiner was created by a Russian group of specialists in the field of high performance computing and cryptography. The first version of GMiner was released on September 21, 2018 and was received quite warmly among users. Thanks to its unique developments and stability, in just six months, the miner became a favorite on the Equihash algorithms. The miner is focused on NVIDIA and AMD platforms and supports most popular algorithms such as: Ethash, ProgPoW, KAWPOW, Equihash, CuckooCycle.

GMiner maintains a leading position in the mining of such coins as Beam, Grin, Cortex, Bitcoin Gold. In 2020, the miner added support for Ethash, ProgPoW and KAWPOW algorithms with high performance relative to competitors. The development team never stops at what has been achieved and achieves the maximum performance of the algorithms with the minimum power consumption, it is these qualities that distinguish GMiner from the competitors and win the hearts of users.

Gminer Supported Algorithms

Below is the list of algorithms supported by the Gminer mining software. Each algorithm indicates the program fee, which is usually just a few percent. Software developers use it for their product support, enhancement, and development of new features. The fee works in such a way that every hour a program mines for a short period of time (usually less than a minute) to the developer’s wallet.

Ethash
Ethereum
Fee 0.65%
MOAC
Fee 0.65%
DubaiCoin
Fee 0.65%
Expanse
Fee 0.65%
Metaverse ETP
Fee 0.65%

Gminer Sample Settings (bat file)

The mining software launches through the command line in Linux and through the bat file in Windows. Below are sample bat files for each cryptocurrency that you can mine with Gminer. Make sure to replace YOUR_ADDRESS with your own wallet address, and RIG_ID with your own rig name. You can name it however you like, but the name must contain only Latin letters and symbols “-” and “_”. The wallet must correspond to the cryptocurrency you are mining.

You can find additional settings for the mining program at the end of the page. If you have problems setting up Gminer, feel free to ask for advice in our Telegram chat.

Ethereumminer.exe --algo ethash --server eth.2miners.com:2020 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
MOACminer.exe --algo ethash --server s1.solopool.org:8007 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
DubaiCoinminer.exe --algo ethash --server dbix.clona.ru:5081 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Metaverse ETPminer.exe --algo ethash --server etp.2miners.com:9292 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Callisto Networkminer.exe --algo ethash --server clo.2miners.com:3030 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Expanseminer.exe --algo ethash --server exp.2miners.com:3030 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Ethereum Classicminer.exe --algo etchash --server etc.2miners.com:1010 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Cortexminer.exe --algo cortex --server ctxc.2miners.com --port 2222 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Bitcoin Goldminer.exe --algo 144_5 --pers BgoldPoW --server btg.2miners.com --port 4040 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
BitcoinZminer.exe --algo 144_5 --pers auto --server btcz.altpool.pro --port 3072 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
Ravencoinminer.exe --algo kawpow --server rvn.2miners.com:6060 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
Aeternityminer.exe --algo aeternity --server ae.2miners.com --port 4040 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
ZelCashminer.exe --algo 125_4 --server zel.2miners.com --port 9090 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
Beamminer.exe --algo beamhash --server beam.2miners.com --port 5252 --ssl 1 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x
MimbleWimbleCoinminer.exe --algo grin31 --server mwc.2miners.com --port 1111 --user YOUR_LOGIN.RIG_ID
Grinminer.exe --algo grin32 --server grin.2miners.com --port 3030 --user YOUR_LOGIN.RIG_ID
Nervosminer.exe --algo eaglesong --server ckb.2miners.com:6464 --user YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID --pass x

Gminer Extra Settings

Sometimes you need to take additional steps to set up a mining program. For example, you may want to disconnect a GPU or set the GPU operating temperature limit. We prepared the list of the most popular Gminer settings. To use a setting, add it to the standard launch line indicated above. As a rule, you can’t control GPU overclocking through the mining program settings. You can find a detailed guide on GPU overclocking in this article.

--ssl enables mining through SSL. For SSL mining use --ssl 1. The default is the disabled SSL mode. Please keep in mind that the pool address with SSL is usually different from the pool address without SSL. For example, eth.2miners.com:12020 is 2Miners Ethereum pool with SSL and eth.2miners.com:2020 is 2Miners Ethereum pool without SSL.

--devices launches mining software only on certain GPUs. After -devices indicate GPUs that you want to use separating them with a space. The first GPU is indexed as 0. For example, GPUs in a rig of six graphics cards are numbered from 0 to 5. If you add --devices 0 1 2 3 5, the mining software launches on all GPUs except for the fifth (indexed as 4).

--logfile creates the log file and saves it to the drive. Indicate the exact path to the log file after the command. For example, --logfile c:\miner.log.

--templimit sets the max GPU workload. Once a GPU reaches the indicated temperature, it stops operating until it cools down. If you have multiple GPUs, indicate the temperature for each separating them with a space. For example, --templimit 70 75 80 65.

--cuda can disable CUDA platform (Nvidia). To disable, use --cuda 0.

--opencl can disable OpenCL (AMD). To disable, use --opencl 0.
Developer
evgeniy_pochitaev