挖矿软件对比

Xmrig: 如何设置和下载

Xmrig支持RandomX、KawPow和CryptoNight。在CPU以及Nvidia和AMD的GPU上都能运作。它支持所有操作系统,包括Windows、Linux、macOS和FreeBSD。Xmrig是挖矿门罗币的一个热门选择。

标准费用是1%(软件每运作100分钟,开发者收取1分钟的利益)。该费用可能增加或完全消除。

Xmrig 支持的算法

下面是 Xmrig 挖矿软件支持的算法列表。每种算法都表示程序费用,通常只有几巴仙。软件开发人员将其用于产品支持、增强和开发新功能。收费方式是,每小时一个程序都会在短时间内(通常不到一分钟)挖矿到开发者的钱包中。

RandomX
Monero
费用 1%

Xmrig 示例设置(bat文件)

挖矿软件在Linux中通过命令行启动,在Windows中通过bat文件启动。下面是您可以使用 Xmrig 挖矿的每种加密货币的bat文件示例。确保用您自己的钱包地址替换您的钻机地址,并用您自己的钻机名称替换钻机ID。您可以随意命名,但名称必须仅包含拉丁字母和符号“-”和“_”。钱包必须与您正在挖矿的加密货币对应。

您可以在页面末尾找到挖矿程序的其他设置。如果您在设置Xmrig 时遇到问题,请随时在这里寻求建议电报聊天

Ravencoinxmrig.exe --coin=RVN -o rvn.2miners.com:6060 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID -p x
pause
Moneroxmrig.exe --coin=XMR -o xmr.2miners.com:2222 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID -p x
pause

Xmrig 额外设置

有时,您需要采取其他步骤来设置挖矿程序。例如,您可能需要断开GPU或设置GPU工作温度限制。我们准备了最流行的 Xmrig 设置列表。要使用设置,请将其添加到上述标准启动行。通常,您无法通过挖矿程序设置控制GPU超频。您可以在下面找到关于GPU超频的详细指南 (英文文章).

--tls支持通过TLS/SSL进行挖矿。请记住,使用SSL的池地址通常与不拥有SSL的池地址不同。例如,xmr.2miners.com:12222是带SSL的2miners Monero池,xmr.2miners.com:2222是不带SSL的2Miners Monero池。

--no-cpu 禁用CPU挖矿。

--cuda 仅通过CUDA挖矿平台(Nvidia)启用挖矿。

--opencl 仅通过opencl挖矿平台(AMD)启用挖矿。

--cuda-devices= 仅在某些CUDA(Nvidia)图形卡上启动挖矿软件。之后--cuda设备表示目标GPU,用逗号分隔。第一个GPU的索引为0。例如,六块图形卡组合中的GPU编号为0到5。如果添加--cuda-devices=0,1,2,3,5,挖矿·软件将在除第五个GPU(索引为4)之外的所有GPU上启动。

--opencl-devices= 仅在某些OPENCL(AMD)图形卡上启动挖矿软件。After---opencl设备表示目标GPU,用逗号分隔。第一个GPU的索引为0。例如,六块图形卡组合中的GPU编号为0到5。如果添加--opencl-devices=0,1,2,3,5,挖矿软件将在除第五个GPU(索引为4)之外的所有GPU上启动。

--log file= 创建日志文件并将其保存到驱动器。指示命令后日志文件的确切路径。例如,--log file=c:\xmrig.log

--background 在后台启动挖矿软件。

--donate-level= 设置您希望向开发人员支付的使用挖矿软件的费用。从1%到5%不等。您不能将其设置为0%!要设置1%的最低费用,请使用--donate-level=1。然后,挖矿软件每运行100分钟,将挖矿到开发者的钱包中1分钟。
开发人员
xmrig

Mining Software Comparison

Xmrig: How to Set Up and Download

Xmrig supports RandomX, KawPow, CryptoNight. Works with CPUs and both Nvidia and AMD GPUs. It supports all operating systems, including Windows, Linux, macOS, and FreeBSD. Xmrig is a popular choice for Monero mining.

The standard fee is 1% (the software mines in favor of developers for 1 minute out of every 100 minutes of operation). The fee can be increased or completely turned off.

Xmrig Supported Algorithms

Below is the list of algorithms supported by the Xmrig mining software. Each algorithm indicates the program fee, which is usually just a few percent. Software developers use it for their product support, enhancement, and development of new features. The fee works in such a way that every hour a program mines for a short period of time (usually less than a minute) to the developer’s wallet.

Xmrig Sample Settings (bat file)

The mining software launches through the command line in Linux and through the bat file in Windows. Below are sample bat files for each cryptocurrency that you can mine with Xmrig. Make sure to replace YOUR_ADDRESS with your own wallet address, and RIG_ID with your own rig name. You can name it however you like, but the name must contain only Latin letters and symbols “-” and “_”. The wallet must correspond to the cryptocurrency you are mining.

You can find additional settings for the mining program at the end of the page. If you have problems setting up Xmrig, feel free to ask for advice in our Telegram chat.

Ravencoinxmrig.exe --coin=RVN --url=rvn.2miners.com:6060 --user=YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS --pass=x
Moneroxmrig.exe --coin=XMR --url=xmr.2miners.com:2222 --user=YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS --pass=x

Xmrig Extra Settings

Sometimes you need to take additional steps to set up a mining program. For example, you may want to disconnect a GPU or set the GPU operating temperature limit. We prepared the list of the most popular Xmrig settings. To use a setting, add it to the standard launch line indicated above. As a rule, you can’t control GPU overclocking through the mining program settings. You can find a detailed guide on GPU overclocking in this article.

--tls enables mining through TLS/SSL. Please keep in mind that the pool address with SSL is usually different from the pool address without SSL. For example, xmr.2miners.com:12222 is 2Miners Monero pool with SSL, xmr.2miners.com:2222 is 2Miners Monero pool without SSL.

--no-cpu disables CPU mining.

--cuda enables mining only through CUDA mining platform (Nvidia).

--opencl enables mining only through OpenCL mining platform (AMD).

--cuda-devices= launches mining software only on certain CUDA (Nvidia) graphics cards. After --cuda-devices indicate target GPUs separating them with a comma. The first GPU is indexed as 0. For example, GPUs in a rig of six graphics cards are numbered from 0 to 5. If you add --cuda-devices=0,1,2,3,5, the mining software launches on all GPUs except for the fifth (indexed as 4).

--opencl-devices= launches mining software only on certain OpenCL (AMD) graphics cards. After ---opencl-devices indicate target GPUs separating them with a comma. The first GPU is indexed as 0. For example, GPUs in a rig of six graphics cards are numbered from 0 to 5. If you add --opencl-devices=0,1,2,3,5, the mining software launches on all GPUs except for the fifth (indexed as 4).

--log-file= creates the log file and saves it to the drive. Indicate the exact path to the log file after the command. For example, --log-file=c:\xmrig.log.

--background launches the mining software in the background.

--donate-level= sets the fee you would like to pay to developers for using their mining software. It ranges from 1% to 5%. You can't set it to 0%! To set the minimum fee of 1% use --donate-level=1. The mining software will then mine to the developer's wallet for 1 min every 100 min of operation.
Developer
xmrig