挖矿软件对比

T-Rex: 如何设置和下载

T-Rex创建于2018年5月,并迅速成名,被认为是x16r算法系列中最快的挖矿机,主要用于渡鸦币(Ravencoin)以及MTP(Firo,以前的ZCoin)。随着时间的推移,该挖矿机在每个支持的算法中都表现极强的性能。在相当长的一段时间内,T-Rex开发团队似乎没有注意到Ethash,然而,在2020年10月,他们发布了第一个支持Ethash的版本,并在一个月后提升了Pascal GPU,使T-Rex成为10xx和Pxx系列显卡中最有效的挖矿机之一。

矿工开发团队尽最大努力使矿工跟得上最新算法,实现矿工群体要求的新功能,包括自动更新和通过HTTP API远程控制矿工等独特功能,并确保矿工的稳定性,好让您的GPU全天候运作。支持的算法:Ethash, Kawpow, Progpow, MTP, Octopus等。

T-Rex 支持的算法

下面是 T-Rex 挖矿软件支持的算法列表。每种算法都表示程序费用,通常只有几巴仙。软件开发人员将其用于产品支持、增强和开发新功能。收费方式是,每小时一个程序都会在短时间内(通常不到一分钟)挖矿到开发者的钱包中。

Ethash
Ethereum
费用 1%
Metaverse ETP
费用 1%
Expanse
费用 1%
MOAC
费用 1%

T-Rex 示例设置(bat文件)

挖矿软件在Linux中通过命令行启动,在Windows中通过bat文件启动。下面是您可以使用 T-Rex 挖矿的每种加密货币的bat文件示例。确保用您自己的钱包地址替换您的钻机地址,并用您自己的钻机名称替换钻机ID。您可以随意命名,但名称必须仅包含拉丁字母和符号“-”和“_”。钱包必须与您正在挖矿的加密货币对应。

您可以在页面末尾找到挖矿程序的其他设置。如果您在设置T-Rex 时遇到问题,请随时在这里寻求建议电报聊天

Ethereumt-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://eth.2miners.com:2020 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Ergot-rex.exe -a autolykos2 -o stratum+tcp://erg.2miners.com:8888 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
MOACt-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://s1.solopool.org:8007 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Metaverse ETPt-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://etp.2miners.com:9292 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Callisto Networkt-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://clo.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Expanset-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://exp.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Ethereum Classict-rex.exe -a etchash -o stratum+tcp://etc.2miners.com:1010 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Firo (Zcoin)t-rex.exe -a firopow -o stratum+tcp://firo.2miners.com:8181 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID -p x
pause
Ravencoint-rex.exe -a kawpow -o stratum+tcp://rvn.2miners.com:6060 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID -p x
pause

T-Rex 额外设置

有时,您需要采取其他步骤来设置挖矿程序。例如,您可能需要断开GPU或设置GPU工作温度限制。我们准备了最流行的 T-Rex 设置列表。要使用设置,请将其添加到上述标准启动行。通常,您无法通过挖矿程序设置控制GPU超频。您可以在下面找到关于GPU超频的详细指南 (英文文章).

stratum+ssl:// 用于通过SSL进行挖矿。要使用SSL,请将标准池地址前缀 stratum+tcp:// with stratum+ssl:// 请记住,使用SSL的池地址通常与不使用SSL的池地址不同。例如,stratum+ssl://eth.2miners.com:12020(用于通过SSL挖矿的2Miners以太坊池)。

--devices 仅在某些GPU上启动挖矿软件。指示目标GPU,在--devices之后用逗号分隔。第一个GPU的索引为0。例如,六块图形卡组合中的GPU编号为0到5 --devices 0,1,2,3,5 在除第五个GPU(索引为4)外的所有GPU上启动挖矿软件。

您可以使用 --temperature-limit--temperature-start控制GPU温度。指示所需的范围,例如,--temperature-limit 80 --temperature-start 60。GPU将在达到80°C时停止工作,并在冷却到60°C后恢复挖矿。此参数同时应用于所有钻机GPU。不能为每个卡设置单独的温度限制。

--temperature-limit 设置GPU可以挖矿的最高温度。

--temperature-start 设置GPU恢复挖矿必须达到的温度。

--log-path 创建日志文件并将其保存到驱动器。指示命令后日志文件的确切路径。例如,--log-path c:\trex.log

--autoupdate 在新版本可用时自动安装挖矿软件更新。

--mt 设置内存调整值。--mt 的原理类似于滴丸。T-Rex开发人员建议从 --mt 1 开始,然后逐渐将参数增加到最大值 --mt 6。我们的目标是找到提供最佳哈希率的值,并且视频卡可以无误运行。如果有多个GPU,请使用逗号作为分隔符来设置此参数,例如--mt 4,5,6,1
开发人员
ikseg

Mining Software Comparison

T-Rex: How to Set Up and Download

T-Rex was created in May 2018 and quickly became well known as the fastest miner for x16r family of algorithms, primarily used by Ravencoin, and also MTP (Firo, formerly ZCoin). As time went by, the miner evolved achieving impressive performance in every supported algorithm. For quite a while T-Rex development team didn't seem to notice Ethash, however, in Oct 2020 they released their first version with Ethash support and a month later gave Pascal GPUs a boost making T-Rex one of the most efficient miner for 10xx and Pxx series cards.

The miner development team do their best keeping the miner up to date with the latest algorithms, implementing new features requested by the mining community including unique ones like auto-update and remote miner control through HTTP API, and also making sure the miner is very stable and capable of keeping your GPUs busy 24/7. Supported algorithms: Ethash, Kawpow, Progpow, MTP, Octopus, and others.

T-Rex Supported Algorithms

Below is the list of algorithms supported by the T-Rex mining software. Each algorithm indicates the program fee, which is usually just a few percent. Software developers use it for their product support, enhancement, and development of new features. The fee works in such a way that every hour a program mines for a short period of time (usually less than a minute) to the developer’s wallet.

T-Rex Sample Settings (bat file)

The mining software launches through the command line in Linux and through the bat file in Windows. Below are sample bat files for each cryptocurrency that you can mine with T-Rex. Make sure to replace YOUR_ADDRESS with your own wallet address, and RIG_ID with your own rig name. You can name it however you like, but the name must contain only Latin letters and symbols “-” and “_”. The wallet must correspond to the cryptocurrency you are mining.

You can find additional settings for the mining program at the end of the page. If you have problems setting up T-Rex, feel free to ask for advice in our Telegram chat.

Ethereumt-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://eth.2miners.com:2020 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Ergot-rex.exe -a autolykos2 -o stratum+tcp://erg.2miners.com:8888 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
MOACt-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://s1.solopool.org:8007 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Metaverse ETPt-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://etp.2miners.com:9292 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Callisto Networkt-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://clo.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Expanset-rex.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://exp.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Ethereum Classict-rex.exe -a etchash -o stratum+tcp://etc.2miners.com:1010 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -w RIG_ID -p x
pause
Firo (Zcoin)t-rex.exe -a mtp -o stratum+tcp://firo.2miners.com:8181 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID -p x
pause
Ravencoint-rex.exe -a kawpow -o stratum+tcp://rvn.2miners.com:6060 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID -p x
pause

T-Rex Extra Settings

Sometimes you need to take additional steps to set up a mining program. For example, you may want to disconnect a GPU or set the GPU operating temperature limit. We prepared the list of the most popular T-Rex settings. To use a setting, add it to the standard launch line indicated above. As a rule, you can’t control GPU overclocking through the mining program settings. You can find a detailed guide on GPU overclocking in this article.

stratum+ssl:// is for mining through SSL. To use SSL, replace the standard pool address prefix stratum+tcp:// with stratum+ssl:// Please keep in mind that the pool address with SSL is usually different from the pool address without SSL. For example, stratum+ssl://eth.2miners.com:12020 (2Miners Ethereum pool for mining through SSL).

--devices launches mining software only on certain GPUs. Indicate target GPUs separated with a comma after --devices. The first GPU is indexed as 0. For example, GPUs in a rig of six graphics cards are numbered from 0 to 5. --devices 0,1,2,3,5 launches the mining software on all GPUs except for the fifth (indexed as 4).

You can control the GPU temperature using --temperature-limit and --temperature-start. Indicate the desired range, say --temperature-limit 80 --temperature-start 60. GPUs will stop operating when they reach 80°C and resume mining once they cool down to 60°C. This parameter is applied to all rig GPUs simultaneously. You can't set separate temperature limits for each card.

--temperature-limit sets the max temperature GPUs can mine at.

--temperature-start sets the temperature GPUs must reach to resume mining.

--log-path creates the log file and saves it to the drive. Indicate the exact path to the log file after the command. For example, --log-path c:\trex.log.

--autoupdate installs mining software updates automatically when the new version is available.

--mt sets the memory tweak values. Principle of --mt is similar to ETHlargementPill. T-Rex developers recommend to start with --mt 1 and then gradually increase the parameter up to the maximum value --mt 6. The goal is to find the value that gives you the best hashrate and the video card could operate without errors. If you have multiple GPU's use comma as a delimiter to set this parameter for example --mt 4,5,6,1.
Developer
ikseg