挖矿软件对比

Phoenix miner: 如何设置和下载

Phoenix Miner是最受欢迎的Ethash挖矿软件。它支持AMD和Nvidia。Phoenix 曾在很长一段时间内,人气仅次于传奇的Claymore的挖矿机(对后者的支持于2020年停止)。它是最古老和最可靠的以太坊挖矿软件之一。

Phoenix只在Ethash加密货币算法上运作。它的费用很低,为0.65%,而且其哈希率名列前茅。但用户经常说,Phoenix可能夸大了其哈希率。我们建议您看一下报告显示的哈希率值。

Phoenix miner 支持的算法

下面是 Phoenix miner 挖矿软件支持的算法列表。每种算法都表示程序费用,通常只有几巴仙。软件开发人员将其用于产品支持、增强和开发新功能。收费方式是,每小时一个程序都会在短时间内(通常不到一分钟)挖矿到开发者的钱包中。

Ethash
Ethereum
费用 0.65%
Callisto Network
费用 0.65%
Metaverse ETP
费用 0.65%
MOAC
费用 0.65%
Expanse
费用 0.65%

Phoenix miner 示例设置(bat文件)

挖矿软件在Linux中通过命令行启动,在Windows中通过bat文件启动。下面是您可以使用 Phoenix miner 挖矿的每种加密货币的bat文件示例。确保用您自己的钱包地址替换您的钻机地址,并用您自己的钻机名称替换钻机ID。您可以随意命名,但名称必须仅包含拉丁字母和符号“-”和“_”。钱包必须与您正在挖矿的加密货币对应。

您可以在页面末尾找到挖矿程序的其他设置。如果您在设置Phoenix miner 时遇到问题,请随时在这里寻求建议电报聊天

EthereumPhoenixMiner.exe -pool eth.2miners.com:2020 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin eth
pause
MOACPhoenixMiner.exe -pool moac.clona.ru:2026 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin moac
pause
Metaverse ETPPhoenixMiner.exe -pool etp.2miners.com:9292 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin etp
pause
Callisto NetworkPhoenixMiner.exe -pool clo.2miners.com:3030 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin clo
pause
ExpansePhoenixMiner.exe -pool exp.2miners.com:3030 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin exp
pause
Ethereum ClassicPhoenixMiner.exe -pool etc.2miners.com:1010 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin etc
pause

Phoenix miner 额外设置

有时,您需要采取其他步骤来设置挖矿程序。例如,您可能需要断开GPU或设置GPU工作温度限制。我们准备了最流行的 Phoenix miner 设置列表。要使用设置,请将其添加到上述标准启动行。通常,您无法通过挖矿程序设置控制GPU超频。您可以在下面找到关于GPU超频的详细指南 (英文文章).

ssl:// 如果在池地址之前添加此参数,则启用通过SSL进行挖矿。如果池地址用https://表示,只需将https://替换为ssl://。请记住,使用SSL的池地址通常与不使用SSL的池地址不同。例如,eth.2miners.com:12020(带SSL的2Miners以太坊池)。

-gpus 仅在某些GPU上启动挖矿软件。在-gpus之后指示目标GPU。第一个GPU的索引为1。例如,如果装备有6个GPU,则它们的索引为1、2、3、4、5、6。给所有GPU添加 -gpus 12356 后,除第四个GPU外,所有GPU都将开始挖矿。如果您有超过10个GPU,则应使用逗号分隔这些数字。

-amd 仅在AMD GPU上启用挖矿。

-nvidia 仅在Nvidia GPU上启用挖矿。

-eres 设置一定数量的挖矿时间,以便为DAG分配足够的内存。默认的纪元数为2。例如,-eres 3 为3个时代分配内存。数字越大,GPU分配内存的次数就越少。如果GPU内存接近DAG大小,请使用最小值。

-log 管理日志文件。 0 —日志文件未创建,1 — 日志文件已创建,您在屏幕上看不到调试消息,2 — 日志文件已创建,您在屏幕上看到调试消息。默认值为 -log 1

您不仅可以为所有GPU设置参数,还可以为每个GPU单独设置参数。为此,请使用逗号分隔值。例如,-fanmax 70将所有GPU的风扇最大速度设置为70%,而 -fanmax 70, 80, 90 将第一个GPU的风扇最大速度设置为70%,第二个GPU的风扇最大速度设置为80%,第三个GPU的风扇最大速度设置为90%。

-fanmin 以%为单位设置风扇最小转速。例如,-fanmin50 告诉挖矿软件,风扇应以不低于最大转速50%的速度旋转。

-fanmax 以%为单位设置风扇最大转速。例如,-fanmax 95 告诉挖矿软件,风扇的旋转速度不应超过最大速度的95%。

-tt 设置GPU目标温度。例如,在 -tt 65 时,挖矿软件尝试将温度保持在65°C。-tt 0 禁用GPU温度控制。请注意,您可以使用此参数通过在数字前加减号来设置固定的GPU风扇温度。例如,在 -tt-75 时,所有GPU风扇都以最大转速的65%旋转。不要与将GPU温度设置为75°C的tt 75混淆。

PhoenixMiner命令行允许您设置GPU超频参数。对每个参数使用0来设置默认值。

-powlim 将GPU功率限制设置为从-75到75的百分比。例如,-powlim 50。请记住,您可以分别为每个GPU设置此参数和其他微调参数。-powlim 50 0 60将第一个GPU的功率限制设置为50,第三个GPU的功率限制设置为60,第二个GPU的功率限制设置为默认值。

-cclock 以MHz为单位设置GPU核心时钟。使用Nvidia GPU的相对值(例如-200、+300)。例如,-cclock+100

-cvddc 以毫伏为单位设置GPU核心电压。使用Nvidia GPU的相对值(例如-200、+300)。例如,-cvddc+200

-mclock 以MHz为单位设置GPU内存时钟。例如,-mclock 1400

-mvddc 以毫伏为单位设置GPU内存电压。
开发人员
Phoenix

Mining Software Comparison

Phoenix miner: How to Set Up and Download

Phoenix Miner is the most popular Ethash mining software. It supports AMD and Nvidia. Phoenix had been second in popularity to the legendary Claymore’s miner for a long time (support for the latter stopped in 2020). It’s one of the oldest and most reliable Ethereum mining software.

Phoenix works only on the Ethash cryptocurrency algorithm. It has a low fee of 0.65% and one of the highest hash rate levels. Users often say that Phoenix may overstate its hash rate. We advise you to look at the Reported Hashrate value.

Phoenix miner Supported Algorithms

Below is the list of algorithms supported by the Phoenix miner mining software. Each algorithm indicates the program fee, which is usually just a few percent. Software developers use it for their product support, enhancement, and development of new features. The fee works in such a way that every hour a program mines for a short period of time (usually less than a minute) to the developer’s wallet.

Ethash
Ethereum
Fee 0.65%
Expanse
Fee 0.65%
MOAC
Fee 0.65%
DubaiCoin
Fee 0.65%
Metaverse ETP
Fee 0.65%

Phoenix miner Sample Settings (bat file)

The mining software launches through the command line in Linux and through the bat file in Windows. Below are sample bat files for each cryptocurrency that you can mine with Phoenix miner. Make sure to replace YOUR_ADDRESS with your own wallet address, and RIG_ID with your own rig name. You can name it however you like, but the name must contain only Latin letters and symbols “-” and “_”. The wallet must correspond to the cryptocurrency you are mining.

You can find additional settings for the mining program at the end of the page. If you have problems setting up Phoenix miner, feel free to ask for advice in our Telegram chat.

EthereumPhoenixMiner.exe -pool eth.2miners.com:2020 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin eth
MOACPhoenixMiner.exe -pool moac.clona.ru:2026 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin moac
DubaiCoinPhoenixMiner.exe -pool dbix.clona.ru:5081 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin dbix
Metaverse ETPPhoenixMiner.exe -pool etp.2miners.com:9292 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin etp
Callisto NetworkPhoenixMiner.exe -pool clo.2miners.com:3030 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin clo
ExpansePhoenixMiner.exe -pool exp.2miners.com:3030 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin exp
Ethereum ClassicPhoenixMiner.exe -pool etc.2miners.com:1010 -wal YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -pass x -worker RIG_ID -coin etc

Phoenix miner Extra Settings

Sometimes you need to take additional steps to set up a mining program. For example, you may want to disconnect a GPU or set the GPU operating temperature limit. We prepared the list of the most popular Phoenix miner settings. To use a setting, add it to the standard launch line indicated above. As a rule, you can’t control GPU overclocking through the mining program settings. You can find a detailed guide on GPU overclocking in this article.

ssl:// enables mining through SSL if you add this parameter before the pool address. If the pool address is indicated with https://, just replace https:// with ssl://. Please keep in mind that the pool address with SSL is usually different from the pool address without SSL. For example, eth.2miners.com:12020 (2Miners Ethereum pool with SSL).

-gpus launches mining software only on certain GPUs. Indicate target GPUs after -gpus. The first GPU is indexed as 1. For example, if you have a rig with 6 GPUs, they are indexed as 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. After adding -gpus 12356 all GPUs, except for the fourth, will start mining. If you have more than 10 GPUs, you should separate the numbers with a comma.

-amd enables mining only on AMD GPUs.

-nvidia enables mining only on Nvidia GPUs.

-eres sets a certain number of mining epochs to allocate enough memory for DAG. The default number of epochs is 2. For example, -eres 3 allocates memory for 3 epochs. The higher the number, the fewer the times a GPU needs to allocate memory. If your GPU memory is close to the DAG size, use minimum values.

-log manages the log file. 0 — log file is not created, 1 — log file is created and you don't see debug messages on the screen, 2 — log file is created and you see debug messages on the screen. The default is -log 1.

You can set parameters not only for all GPUs, but also for each GPU individually. To do that, separate values with a comma. Say, -fanmax 70 sets fan max speed at 70% for all GPUs, while -fanmax 70, 80, 90 sets fan max speed at 70% for the first GPU, 80% for the second, and 90% for the third.

-fanmin sets fan min speed in %. For example, -fanmin 50 tells the mining software that fans should rotate with a speed no less than 50% of the maximum.

-fanmax sets fan max speed in %. For example, -fanmax 95 tells the mining software that fans should rotate with a speed no more than 95% of the maximum.

-tt sets GPU target temperature. For example, at -tt 65 the mining software tries to keep the temperature at 65°C. -tt 0 disables GPU temperature control. Please note that you can use this parameter to set a fixed GPU fan temperature by adding minus before the number. For example, at -tt -75 all GPU fans rotate at 65% speed of the maximum. Not to confuse with -tt 75 that sets GPU temperature at 75°C.

PhoenixMiner command line allows you to set GPU overclocking parameters. Use 0 for each parameter to set default values.

-powlim sets GPU power limit in % from -75 to 75. For example, -powlim 50. Keep in mind that you can set this and other fine tuning parameters for each GPU individually. -powlim 50 0 60 sets power limit for the first GPU at 50, for the third at 60, and for the second it sets the default value.

-cclock sets GPU core clock in MHz. Use relative values for Nvidia GPUs (e.g. -200, +300). For example, -cclock +100.

-cvddc sets GPU core voltage in mV. Use relative values for Nvidia GPUs (e.g. -200, +300). For example, -cvddc +200.

-mclock sets GPU memory clock in MHz. For example, -mclock 1400.

-mvddc sets GPU memory voltage in mV.
Developer
Phoenix