挖矿软件对比

NBminer: 如何设置和下载

NBminer是由中国开发者设计的,主打中国市场。相关说明和支持服务都只有中文版本。该软件支持Nvidia和AMD,并经常在不同的挖矿算法上表现出高哈希率而名列前茅。稳定性并不总是这个矿工的最强项。

大多数货币的矿工费是2%。

NBminer 支持的算法

下面是 NBminer 挖矿软件支持的算法列表。每种算法都表示程序费用,通常只有几巴仙。软件开发人员将其用于产品支持、增强和开发新功能。收费方式是,每小时一个程序都会在短时间内(通常不到一分钟)挖矿到开发者的钱包中。

Ethash
Ethereum
费用 1%
Metaverse ETP
费用 1%
Expanse
费用 1%
MOAC
费用 1%
BeamHash
Beam
费用 2%

NBminer 示例设置(bat文件)

挖矿软件在Linux中通过命令行启动,在Windows中通过bat文件启动。下面是您可以使用 NBminer 挖矿的每种加密货币的bat文件示例。确保用您自己的钱包地址替换您的钻机地址,并用您自己的钻机名称替换钻机ID。您可以随意命名,但名称必须仅包含拉丁字母和符号“-”和“_”。钱包必须与您正在挖矿的加密货币对应。

您可以在页面末尾找到挖矿程序的其他设置。如果您在设置NBminer 时遇到问题,请随时在这里寻求建议电报聊天

Ethereumnbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://eth.2miners.com:2020 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Ergonbminer.exe -a ergo -o stratum+tcp://erg.2miners.com:8888 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
MOACnbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://s1.solopool.org:8007 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Metaverse ETPnbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://etp.2miners.com:9292 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Callisto Networknbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://clo.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Expansenbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://exp.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Ethereum Classicnbminer.exe -a etchash -o stratum+tcp://etc.2miners.com:1010 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Ravencoinnbminer.exe -a kawpow -o stratum+tcp://rvn.2miners.com:6060 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Aeternitynbminer.exe -a cuckoo_ae -o stratum+tcp://ae.2miners.com:4040 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
Beamnbminer.exe -a beamv3 -o stratum+ssl://beam.2miners.com:5252 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause
MimbleWimbleCoinnbminer.exe -a cuckatoo31 -o stratum+tcp://mwc.2miners.com:1111 -u YOUR_LOGIN.RIG_ID
pause
Grinnbminer.exe -a cuckatoo32 -o stratum+tcp://grin.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
pause

NBminer 额外设置

有时,您需要采取其他步骤来设置挖矿程序。例如,您可能需要断开GPU或设置GPU工作温度限制。我们准备了最流行的 NBminer 设置列表。要使用设置,请将其添加到上述标准启动行。通常,您无法通过挖矿程序设置控制GPU超频。您可以在下面找到关于GPU超频的详细指南 (英文文章).

stratum+ssl://用于通过SSLl进行挖矿。若要使用SSL,请将标准替换地址前缀stratum+tcp:// with stratum+ssl:// 请记住使用SSL的池地址通常与不拥有SSL的池地址不同。例如,stratum+ssl://xzc.2miners.com:18080 (用于通过SSL挖矿的2Miners 以太坊池)。

--devices仅在某些GPU上启动挖矿软件。指示目标GPU,在--devices之后用逗号分隔。第一个GPU的索引为0。例如,六块图形卡组合中的GPU编号为0到5。--devices 0,1,2,3,5 在除第五个GPU(索引为4)外的所有GPU上启动挖矿软件。

--platform 2 仅用于AMD挖矿。

--temperature-limit 设置GPU可以挖矿的最高温度。当GPU达到指示温度时,它将断开连接并停止挖矿10秒钟。例如,--temperature-limit 75

--log 创建日志文件,并将其保存到驱动器中挖矿软件的同一目录(日志子文件夹)。

--fee 0 启动挖矿软件,无需开发者付费,但会降低钻机散列率。
开发人员

Mining Software Comparison

NBminer: How to Set Up and Download

NBminer is designed by the Chinese developers and mainly targeted at the Chinese market. The description and support are available only in Chinese. The software supports Nvidia and AMD, and often ranks at the top demonstrating a high hash rate on different mining algorithms. Stability is not always the strongest point of this miner.

The miner’s fee for most coins is 2%.

NBminer Supported Algorithms

Below is the list of algorithms supported by the NBminer mining software. Each algorithm indicates the program fee, which is usually just a few percent. Software developers use it for their product support, enhancement, and development of new features. The fee works in such a way that every hour a program mines for a short period of time (usually less than a minute) to the developer’s wallet.

NBminer Sample Settings (bat file)

The mining software launches through the command line in Linux and through the bat file in Windows. Below are sample bat files for each cryptocurrency that you can mine with NBminer. Make sure to replace YOUR_ADDRESS with your own wallet address, and RIG_ID with your own rig name. You can name it however you like, but the name must contain only Latin letters and symbols “-” and “_”. The wallet must correspond to the cryptocurrency you are mining.

You can find additional settings for the mining program at the end of the page. If you have problems setting up NBminer, feel free to ask for advice in our Telegram chat.

Ethereumnbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://eth.2miners.com:2020 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
MOACnbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://s1.solopool.org:8007 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
DubaiCoinnbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://dbix.clona.ru:5081 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Metaverse ETPnbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://etp.2miners.com:9292 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Callisto Networknbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://clo.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Expansenbminer.exe -a ethash -o stratum+tcp://exp.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Ethereum Classicnbminer.exe -a etchash -o stratum+tcp://etc.2miners.com:1010 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Ravencoinnbminer.exe -a kawpow -o stratum+tcp://rvn.2miners.com:6060 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Aeternitynbminer.exe -a cuckoo_ae -o stratum+tcp://ae.2miners.com:4040 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
Beamnbminer.exe -a beamv3 -o stratum+ssl://beam.2miners.com:5252 -u YOUR_ADDRESS.RIG_ID
MimbleWimbleCoinnbminer.exe -a cuckatoo31 -o stratum+tcp://mwc.2miners.com:1111 -u YOUR_LOGIN.RIG_ID
Grinnbminer.exe -a cuckatoo32 -o stratum+tcp://grin.2miners.com:3030 -u YOUR_LOGIN.RIG_ID

NBminer Extra Settings

Sometimes you need to take additional steps to set up a mining program. For example, you may want to disconnect a GPU or set the GPU operating temperature limit. We prepared the list of the most popular NBminer settings. To use a setting, add it to the standard launch line indicated above. As a rule, you can’t control GPU overclocking through the mining program settings. You can find a detailed guide on GPU overclocking in this article.

stratum+ssl:// is for mining through SSL. To use SSL, replace the standard pool address prefix stratum+tcp:// with stratum+ssl:// Please keep in mind that the pool address with SSL is usually different from the pool address without SSL. For example, stratum+ssl://eth.2miners.com:12020 (2Miners Ethereum pool for mining through SSL).

--devices launches mining software only on certain GPUs. Indicate target GPUs separated with a comma after --devices. The first GPU is indexed as 0. For example, GPUs in a rig of six graphics cards are numbered from 0 to 5. --devices 0,1,2,3,5 launches the mining software on all GPUs except for the fifth (indexed as 4).

--platform sets target GPU types for mining. The default is AMD and Nvidia. --platform 1 is for mining only with Nvidia. --platform 2 is for mining only with AMD.

--temperature-limit sets the max temperature GPUs can mine at. When a GPU reaches the indicated temperature, it will disconnect and stop mining for 10 seconds. For example, --temperature-limit 75.

--log creates the log file and saves it to the drive, to the same directory of the mining software (logs subfolder).

--fee 0 launches the mining software without the developer's fee, but decreases the rig hash rate.