挖矿软件对比

Nanominer: 如何设置和下载

Nanominer是一个适用于GPU(包括AMD和Nvidia)和CPU的加密货币挖矿机。它支持Ethash, Etchash, KawPow, Octopus, Ubqhash, Cuckaroo30, RandomX和Verushash算法。挖矿机定期更新,以支持最有利可图的GPU/CPU可开采货币的算法。

Nanominer非常容易设置,使用简单的INI文件配置(config.ini),具有与其他矿工相当的哈希率,低费用和一个良好的网络界面。它可以设置为用同一个挖矿机实例运行几种算法(例如,GPU挖以太坊,而CPU挖门罗币)。所有硬件的特定选项和调整以及硬叉上的货币算法切换通常由矿工自动完成,而不需要用户在配置文件中做任何修改。

Nanominer 支持的算法

下面是 Nanominer 挖矿软件支持的算法列表。每种算法都表示程序费用,通常只有几巴仙。软件开发人员将其用于产品支持、增强和开发新功能。收费方式是,每小时一个程序都会在短时间内(通常不到一分钟)挖矿到开发者的钱包中。

KAWPOW
Clore.ai
费用 2%
Neurai
费用 2%
Ravencoin
费用 2%
Neoxa
费用 2%
RandomX
Monero
费用 2%
Autolykos2
Ergo
费用 2.5%

Nanominer 示例设置(bat文件)

挖矿软件在Linux中通过命令行启动,在Windows中通过bat文件启动。下面是您可以使用 Nanominer 挖矿的每种加密货币的bat文件示例。确保用您自己的钱包地址替换您的钻机地址,并用您自己的钻机名称替换钻机ID。您可以随意命名,但名称必须仅包含拉丁字母和符号“-”和“_”。钱包必须与您正在挖矿的加密货币对应。

您可以在页面末尾找到挖矿程序的其他设置。如果您在设置Nanominer 时遇到问题,请随时在这里寻求建议电报聊天

Ethereum PoWcmdline_launcher.bat -algo ethash -coin eth -pool1 ethw.2miners.com:2020 -wallet YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
pause
Ergocmdline_launcher.bat -algo autolykos -coin ergo -pool1 erg.2miners.com:8888 -wallet YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
pause
Ethereum Classiccmdline_launcher.bat -algo etchash -coin etc -pool1 etc.2miners.com:1010 -wallet YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
pause
Cortexcmdline_launcher.bat -algo cuckaroo30 -pool1 ctxc.2miners.com:2222 -wallet YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
pause
Ravencoincmdline_launcher.bat -algo kawpow -coin rvn -pool1 rvn.2miners.com:6060 -wallet YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
pause
Clore.aicmdline_launcher.bat -algo kawpow -pool1 clore.2miners.com:2020 -wallet YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
pause
Neoxacmdline_launcher.bat -algo kawpow -pool1 neox.2miners.com:4040 -wallet YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
pause
Neuraicmdline_launcher.bat -algo kawpow -pool1 xna.2miners.com:6060 -wallet YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
pause
Monerocmdline_launcher.bat -algo randomx -coin xmr -pool1 xmr.2miners.com:2222 -wallet YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
pause

Nanominer 额外设置

有时,您需要采取其他步骤来设置挖矿程序。例如,您可能需要断开GPU或设置GPU工作温度限制。我们准备了最流行的 Nanominer 设置列表。要使用设置,请将其添加到上述标准启动行。通常,您无法通过挖矿程序设置控制GPU超频。您可以在下面找到关于GPU超频的详细指南 (英文文章).

Nanominer使用特殊配置文件(config.ini)启动。首先启动bat文件,如上面的示例所示。这将创建配置文件。您应该在此配置文件(config.ini)中设置挖矿软件的所有附加参数,并将每个参数添加到新行中。

Nanominer会自动检测您是否试图通过SSL连接到池。您不需要为其添加其他参数。请记住,使用SSL的池地址通常与不使用SSL的池地址不同。例如,eth.2miners.com:12020是带SSL的2Miners以太坊池,eth.2miners.com:2020是不带SSL的2Miners以太坊池。

devices=允许您选择GPU进行挖矿。After devices=指示目标GPU,用逗号分隔。第一个GPU的索引为0。例如,六块图形卡组合中的GPU编号为0到5。如果添加devices=0,1,2,3,5,挖矿软件将在除第五个GPU(索引为4)之外的所有GPU上启动。

noLog 禁用日志文件创建。默认选项是创建日志文件并将其保存到挖矿软件的同一目录中。

countDevShares=false 将挖矿时发现的共享数据从挖矿软件统计数据中删除到开发人员的钱包中。默认选项是将此数据包括到挖矿软件统计数据中。

Nanominer命令行允许您设置GPU超频参数。您可以通过仅指示一个值,将超频参数应用于所有GPU,例如coreClocks=+100。您还可以通过用逗号分隔值来对每个GPU应用不同的参数:coreClocks=+100,-100,+150

powerLimits= 将GPU的功率限制设置为从-50到50的百分比。例如,powerLimits=-10 将功率限制设置为90%,而powerLimits=+20 将其设置为120%。

coreClocks= 为英伟达卡设置GPU核心时钟(以MHz为单位)。使用相对值(-200、+300等),例如 coreClocks=+100 或绝对值,例如coreClocks=1000

memClocks= 以MHz为单位设置英伟达卡的GPU内存时钟。使用相对值(-200、+300等),比如memClocks=+100或绝对值,比如memClocks=4000
开发人员
GrumpyDwarf

Mining Software Comparison

Nanominer: How to Set Up and Download

Nanominer is a cryptocurrency miner for GPUs (both AMD and Nvidia) and CPUs. It supports Ethash, Etchash, KawPow, Octopus, Ubqhash, Cuckaroo30, RandomX and Verushash algorithms. Miner is regulary updated to support algorithms of most profitable GPU/CPU minable coins.

Nanominer is very easy to setup using simple INI file config (config.ini), has comparable to other miners hashrates, low fees and a nice web interface. Can be set up to run several algorithms with same miner instance (for example, GPUs are mining Ethereum and CPU is mining Monero). All hardware specific options and tuning as well as coin algorithm switching on hardforks are usually done automatically by miner, without any need for user to make some changes in config file.

Nanominer Supported Algorithms

Below is the list of algorithms supported by the Nanominer mining software. Each algorithm indicates the program fee, which is usually just a few percent. Software developers use it for their product support, enhancement, and development of new features. The fee works in such a way that every hour a program mines for a short period of time (usually less than a minute) to the developer’s wallet.

Nanominer Sample Settings (bat file)

The mining software launches through the command line in Linux and through the bat file in Windows. Below are sample bat files for each cryptocurrency that you can mine with Nanominer. Make sure to replace YOUR_ADDRESS with your own wallet address, and RIG_ID with your own rig name. You can name it however you like, but the name must contain only Latin letters and symbols “-” and “_”. The wallet must correspond to the cryptocurrency you are mining.

You can find additional settings for the mining program at the end of the page. If you have problems setting up Nanominer, feel free to ask for advice in our Telegram chat.

Ethereumcmdline_launcher.bat -algo ethash -coin eth -pool1 eth.2miners.com:2020 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
MOACcmdline_launcher.bat -algo ethash -pool1 moac.clona.ru:2026 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
DubaiCoincmdline_launcher.bat -algo ethash -pool1 dbix.clona.ru:5081 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
Metaverse ETPcmdline_launcher.bat -algo ethash -pool1 etp.2miners.com:9292 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
Callisto Networkcmdline_launcher.bat -algo ethash -pool1 clo.2miners.com:3030 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
Expansecmdline_launcher.bat -algo ethash -pool1 exp.2miners.com:3030 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
Ethereum Classiccmdline_launcher.bat -algo etchash -coin etc -pool1 etc.2miners.com:1010 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
Cortexcmdline_launcher.bat -algo cuckaroo30 -pool1 ctxc.2miners.com:2222 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
Ravencoincmdline_launcher.bat -algo kawpow -coin rvn -pool1 rvn.2miners.com:6060 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID
Monerocmdline_launcher.bat -algo randomx -coin xmr -pool1 xmr.2miners.com:2222 -wallet YOUR_ADDRESS -rigName RIG_ID

Nanominer Extra Settings

Sometimes you need to take additional steps to set up a mining program. For example, you may want to disconnect a GPU or set the GPU operating temperature limit. We prepared the list of the most popular Nanominer settings. To use a setting, add it to the standard launch line indicated above. As a rule, you can’t control GPU overclocking through the mining program settings. You can find a detailed guide on GPU overclocking in this article.

Nanominer launches using the special config file (config.ini). First launch the bat file as shown in the example above. This will create the config file. You should set all additional parameters of the mining software in this config file (config.ini) adding each one to the new line.

Nanominer detects automatically if you are trying to connect to the pool through SSL. You don't need to add additional parameters for it. Please keep in mind that the pool address with SSL is usually different from the pool address without SSL. For example, eth.2miners.com:12020 is 2Miners Ethereum pool with SSL and eth.2miners.com:2020 is 2Miners Ethereum pool without SSL.

devices= allows you to choose GPUs for mining. After devices= indicate target GPUs separating them with a comma. The first GPU is indexed as 0. For example, GPUs in a rig of six graphics cards are numbered from 0 to 5. If you add devices=0,1,2,3,5, the mining software launches on all GPUs except for the fifth (indexed as 4).

noLog disables the log file creation. The default option is to create the log file and save it to the same directory of the mining software.

countDevShares=false removes from the mining software stats the data on the shares found at the time of mining to the developer's wallet. The default option is to include this data to the mining software stats.

Nanominer command line allows you to set GPU overclocking parameters. You can apply overclocking parameters to all GPUs by indicating only one value, for example coreClocks=+100. You can also apply different parameters to each GPU by separating values with a comma: coreClocks=+100,-100,+150.

powerLimits= sets GPU power limit in % from -50 to 50. For example, powerLimits=-10 sets power limit at 90%, while powerLimits=+20 sets it at 120%.

coreClocks= sets GPU core clock in MHz for Nvidia cards. Use relative values (-200, +300, etc.), say coreClocks=+100 or absolute values, say coreClocks=1000.

memClocks= sets GPU memory clock in MHz for Nvidia cards. Use relative values (-200, +300, etc.), say memClocks=+100 or absolute values, say memClocks=4000.
Developer
GrumpyDwarf