关于 2CryptoCalc

2CryptoCalc是一个用户友好的挖矿收益率计算器。我们的目标是设计一个适合每个人的计算器:初学矿工、只有单一显卡的游戏玩家、拥有多台挖矿机的人士、拥有设备间的专业矿工,所有矿工都无一例外。

我们意识到,所有现有的计算器都很难使用,无法使用精确的GPU哈希速率值,也不适合独自挖矿者们或从Nicehash和其他哈希功率租赁服务租用挖矿功率的人。2CryptoCalc是由2Miners 矿池专家从零开发,并感谢他们在挖矿方面的经验和专业知识。我们非常感谢2Miners 社区在创建计算器过程中一直积极参与。

    该计算器有多种操作模式。
  • 基于特定GPU及其数量计算挖矿盈利能力。
  • 根据所选算法的具体哈希率值计算挖矿盈利能力。
  • 计算每种加密货币的单独挖矿盈利能力。
  • 计算挖矿盈利能力、最佳币种以及特定显卡的哈希率图表。
  • 为特定算法选择最有利可图的货币。
  • 根据图表选择利润最高的显卡。

我们始终使用通过我们自己的测量标准所获得的最新GPU哈希率以及2Miners矿池矿工的哈希率。如果您发现任何错误或欲了解更多细节,请在电报聊天中告诉我们。

基于GPU及其数量的计算

这种方法最简单。您应该指出您拥有的特定GPU型号的数量。计算器将为挖矿选择最赚钱的加密货币。如果您的一个或多个GPU无法挖矿某些选定的加密货币,您将看到相关通知。

根据哈希率的计算

如果您知道您的挖矿设备的哈希率,您可以为您选择的每个算法指出它们。计算器将根据指定的哈希率显示所选算法上所有硬币的挖矿盈利率。

独自挖矿的盈利能力

每枚硬币都有一个独自的挖矿计算器。转到硬币页面,指出设备的哈希率。如果您不知道哈希率,请首先使用基于特定GPU型号及其编号的计算。

计算器将显示在特定时间段内可以找到的块数。这些信息可以帮助您评估独自挖矿对您的效果。

一个图形卡的盈利能力计算

    每个图形卡都有自己的页面,其中包含:
  • 图形卡的说明
  • 每个受支持算法的GPU哈希率
  • 所有可用硬币的挖矿盈利能力

每个算法的挖矿盈利能力计算

每个算法都有自己的页面,该页面反映其加密货币、其挖矿盈利能力以及算法中每个加密货币的矿工份额。

这种模式不仅可以帮助你找到特定算法上最有利可图的货币,而且还可以确定该算法的主导货币。普遍认为它是拥有最高哈希率和交易量,且最受欢迎的货币。

GPU盈利能力排名

GPU盈利能力图表列出了所有可用的显卡,按盈利能力降序排序,因此第一个是最有利的。这种模式可以帮助你选择最好的AMD和Nvidia显卡,让您从盈利能力和性价比两方面进行比较。

标志

当使用2CryptoCalc的标志时,请保持其所有元素的完整性,不要以任何方式改变它们(例如,扭曲、拉伸、转换颜色、编辑字体、添加或删除标志的任何部分)。


联系我们

邮箱: support@2miners.com

About 2CryptoCalc

2CryptoCalc is a user-friendly mining profitability calculator. Our goal is to create a calculator that is suitable for everyone: beginning miners, gamers with one graphics card, owners of multiple mining rigs, professional miners with an equipment room. All miners without exception.

We realized that all existing calculators are difficult to use, don't work with exact GPU hash rate values, and don’t suit solo miners or those who rent mining power from Nicehash and other hashing power rental services. 2CryptoCalc was developed from scratch by the 2Miners pool experts, thanks to their experience and expertise in mining. We are extremely grateful to the 2Miners community that has taken, and still takes, an active part in creating the calculator.

    The calculator has various operation modes.
  • Calculation of mining profitability based on specific GPUs and their number.
  • Calculation of mining profitability based on specific hash rate values for chosen algorithms.
  • Calculation of solo mining profitability for each cryptocurrency.
  • Calculation of mining profitability, the best coins, and the hash rate chart for a specific graphics card.
  • Selection of the most profitable coin for a specific algorithm.
  • Selection of a graphics card with the highest profit, according to the chart.

We always use up-to-date GPU hash rates obtained through our own measurements and hash rates of the 2Miners pool miners. If you notice a mistake or need more details, please let us know in our Telegram Chat.

Calculation based on GPUs and their number

This method is the easiest. You should indicate the number of specific GPU models that you have. The calculator will select the most profitable cryptocurrencies for mining. In case one or more of your GPUs can't mine some of the selected cryptocurrencies, you will see a relevant notification.

Calculation based on hash rates

If you know the hash rates of your mining equipment, you can indicate them for each algorithm of your choice. The calculator will display the mining profitability of all the coins on the chosen algorithms based on the indicated hash rates.

Solo mining profitability

A solo mining calculator is available for each coin. Go to the page of the coin and indicate the hash rate of your equipment. If you don't know your hash rate, use the calculation based on specific GPU models and their number first.

The calculator will display the number of blocks that you can find in a certain period of time. This information can help you evaluate how effective solo mining may be for you.

Profitability calculation for one graphics card

    Each graphics card has its own page that contains:
  • the description of a graphics card,
  • GPU hash rate for each supported algorithm,
  • mining profitability for all available coins.

Mining profitability calculation for each algorithm

Each algorithm has its own page that reflects its cryptocurrencies, their mining profitability, as well as a miner share for each cryptocurrency within the algorithm.

Not only can this mode help you find the most profitable coin on a specific algorithm, but it can also identify the dominant coin of the algorithm. As a rule, it's the most popular coin with the highest hash rate and trading volume.

GPU profitability ranking

GPU profitability chart lists all available graphics cards sorted in descending order by profitability, so the first one is the most profitable. This mode can help you choose the best AMD and Nvidia graphics cards not only in terms of profitability but also in terms of a price-quality ratio.

Logo

When using the 2CryptoCalc logo, keep all of its elements intact and do not change them in any way (i.e., distorting, stretching, shifting colors, editing fonts, adding or removing any part of the logo).


Contact us

Email: support@2miners.com